# Salesforge (Agent Frank) documentation Research date: 2026-09-07 Documentation coverage: partial. Reference index, not a mirror of complete vendor documentation. Retrieved pages do not prove the MCP works. ## What it does An AI agent ("Agent Frank") that prospects, writes tailored outreach, sends across email and LinkedIn, manages follow-up sequences, and books meetings - positioned to either join a human team or fully replace one rep. ## Access and connection MCP support: official Access requirements: paid - REST API and CLI both listed as access methods alongside the MCP server; no free/self-serve tier confirmed, pricing not disclosed on pages reached Authentication: unknown specifics (help article confirms an official MCP server "to connect with AI assistants" alongside API and CLI access, but exact auth flow not disclosed on the pages reached this pass) Research checked: 2026-09-07 These details come from catalog research. Check vendor sources for current setup instructions; this is not proof of a tested connection. ## Sources - https://www.salesforge.ai - https://help.salesforge.ai/en/articles/10333582-salesforge-mcp-server-connect-with-ai-assistants - https://github.com/SalesforgeAI/forge-mcp - https://mcp.salesforge.ai/mcp ## Retrieved pages - https://github.com/SalesforgeAI/forge-mcp/forks (fetched) - https://github.com/SalesforgeAI/forge-mcp/pulse (fetched) - https://github.com/SalesforgeAI/forge-mcp/pulls (fetched) - https://github.com/SalesforgeAI/forge-mcp (fetched) - https://github.com/SalesforgeAI/forge-mcp/activity (fetched) - https://github.com/SalesforgeAI/forge-mcp/tags (fetched) - https://github.com/SalesforgeAI/forge-mcp/issues (fetched) - https://github.com/SalesforgeAI/forge-mcp/actions (fetched)